Alternate Page for Screenreader Users

LibGuides - Bruce Schueneman

Bruce R Schueneman

Profile Image
Bruce R Schueneman, Library Director & Professor
Contact Info:
Phone: (361) 593-3528
Office: Jernigan Library 101A
Subjects:
Music

Guides

Access Services
by Maria de Jesus Ayala-Schueneman, Bruce Schueneman - Last Updated Oct 19, 2016
Circulation : Check out materials, return/renew, library fines, Reserves
Tags: access services, circulation, community users, confidentiality, course reserves, fines, holds, loan period, renewals, texshare
Agriculture & Life Sciences Online Resources
by Maria de Jesus Ayala-Schueneman, Bruce Schueneman - Last Updated Jun 17, 2016
Jernigan Library Agriculture & Life Sciences Online Resources
AMK Theses & Dissertations
by Christine Radcliff, Bruce Schueneman - Last Updated May 24, 2016
Use this search tool to find AMK thesis & dissertations written since 1990.
Tags: dissertation, dissertations, theses, thesis
Announcements
by Bruce Schueneman - Last Updated Jun 3, 2015
Jernigan Library News & Announcements
Bruce R. Schueneman
by Bruce Schueneman - Last Updated Aug 23, 2016
Web Page of Bruce R. Schueneman, Library Director, Texas A&M University-Kingsville
Tags: bruce, bruce r schueneman, jernigan library, library, library administration, library director, schueneman
Business Online Library Resources
by Maria de Jesus Ayala-Schueneman, Bruce Schueneman - Last Updated Oct 27, 2016
This LibGuide consists of a listing of Jernigan Library online resources in business.
Cell Press Journals
by Bruce Schueneman - Last Updated Jul 18, 2012
This LibGuide provides links to Cell Press Journals subscribed to by the Jernigan Library.
Chemistry Online Library Resources
by Maria de Jesus Ayala-Schueneman, Bruce Schueneman - Last Updated Jun 17, 2016
This LibGuide consists of links and descriptions of chemistry online resources available fro the Jernigan Library.
Drewey Wayne Gunn Collection of Gay Literature
by Maria de Jesus Ayala-Schueneman, Bruce Schueneman - Last Updated Feb 29, 2016
Resource guide to the Drewey Wayne Gunn Collection
Tags: bisexual and transgender, gay, gender studies, lesbian
DVD\VHS Search
by Bruce Schueneman - Last Updated Jun 2, 2016
Use these links to find DVDs and VHS videos.
Tags: dvd, vhs, video
E-Readers at the Jernigan Library
by Maria de Jesus Ayala-Schueneman, Bruce Schueneman - Last Updated Oct 19, 2015
This guide is a description of the rules and procedures for borrowing Jernigan Library e-readers.
Education Online Library Resources
by Maria de Jesus Ayala-Schueneman, Bruce Schueneman - Last Updated Jun 15, 2016
This LibGuide consists of links and descriptions of education online resources available in the Jernigan Library
Engineering Online Resources
by Maria de Jesus Ayala-Schueneman, Bruce Schueneman - Last Updated Mar 1, 2017
A guide to engineering resources in the Jernigan Library
General & Reference Online Library Resources
by Maria de Jesus Ayala-Schueneman, Bruce Schueneman - Last Updated Jun 15, 2016
This LibGuide consists of links and descriptions of general and reference online resources available in the Jernigan Library
Government & Law Online Library Resources
by Maria de Jesus Ayala-Schueneman, Bruce Schueneman - Last Updated Jun 15, 2016
This LibGuide consists of links and descriptions of government & law online resources in the Jernigan Library
Health & Medicine Online Library Resources
by Maria de Jesus Ayala-Schueneman, Bruce Schueneman - Last Updated Jul 29, 2015
This LibGuide consists of links and descriptions of health and medicine online resources available in the Jernigan Library
History Online Library Resources
by Maria de Jesus Ayala-Schueneman, Bruce Schueneman - Last Updated Feb 3, 2016
This LibGuide consists of links and descriptions of history online resources available at the Jernigan Library.
Jernigan Journal
by Bruce Schueneman - Last Updated Mar 1, 2017
The Jernigan Journal is the newsletter of the Jernigan Library, Texas A&M University-Kingsville
Jernigan Library News & Announcements
by Bruce Schueneman - Last Updated Apr 24, 2017
News from the Jernigan Library, Texas A&M University-Kingsville
Jernigan Library Online Resources A-Z List
by Maria de Jesus Ayala-Schueneman, Bruce Schueneman - Last Updated Mar 1, 2017
This LibGuide provides links and descriptions of online resources available from the Jernigan Library, Texas A&M University-Kingsville
Jernigan Library Quick Facts
by Bruce Schueneman - Last Updated Aug 15, 2016
A quick summary concerning the Jernigan Library, Texas A&M University-Kingsville.
Jernigan Library Room Calendar
by Bruce Schueneman - Last Updated Jul 28, 2015
Jernigan Library Statistics
by Bruce Schueneman - Last Updated Oct 9, 2015
This LibGuides presents selected statistics for the Jernigan Library, Texas A&M University-Kingsville
JoVE Survey
by Bruce Schueneman - Last Updated Jan 21, 2016
Kindle - Moving Personal Files onto an Amazon Kindle Reader
by Maria de Jesus Ayala-Schueneman, Bruce Schueneman - Last Updated Nov 3, 2010
This LibGuide briefly describes the Kindle ebook reader and how to personalize it with your own files.
LibQual+
by Bruce Schueneman - Last Updated Mar 1, 2017
Information concerning LibQual + at the Jernigan Library.
Library Employment
by Bruce Schueneman - Last Updated Feb 3, 2016
A LibGuide concerning full-time and student employment at the Jernigan Library
Library Hours
by Maria de Jesus Ayala-Schueneman, Bruce Schueneman - Last Updated Apr 24, 2017
This LibGuide lists hours for the Jernigan Library, Texas A&M University-Kingsville.
Library Online Trials
by Bruce Schueneman - Last Updated Feb 6, 2017
This page presents information on current trials of online resources.
Library Tutorials & Information on YouTube
by Maria de Jesus Ayala-Schueneman, Bruce Schueneman - Last Updated Jan 26, 2015
Jernigan Library Tutorials & Information on YouTube
Literary Online Library Resources
by Maria de Jesus Ayala-Schueneman, Bruce Schueneman - Last Updated Jun 15, 2016
This LibGuide consists of links and descriptions of literary online resources available at the Jernigan Library
Music Online Library Resources
by Bruce Schueneman - Last Updated Apr 4, 2017
Music Research Guide
by Bruce Schueneman - Last Updated Mar 31, 2017
This LibGuide is designed to help the student or researcher find relevant materials as related to music research.
Tags: music
News & Current Events Online Library Resources
by Maria de Jesus Ayala-Schueneman, Bruce Schueneman - Last Updated Dec 9, 2014
This LibGuide consists of links and descriptions of news and current events online resources available at the Jernigan Library
OASIS - Jernigan Library Online Catalog
by Bruce Schueneman - Last Updated Oct 27, 2014
Links to the the various searches available in OASIS, the Jernigan Library's Online Catalog
OASIS Library Account
by Bruce Schueneman - Last Updated Jan 3, 2012
Learn how to logon to your personal library account and renew books online, perform preferred searches, and see fine and interlibrary loan information.
Off Campus Access to Databases
by Bruce Schueneman - Last Updated Jun 26, 2015
Users must authenticate in order to gain off campus access to proprietary databases & online resources.
Tags: access to databases, internet access, off-campus access
Periodical Review Project
by Bruce Schueneman - Last Updated Feb 6, 2015
Psychology & Social Sciences Online Library Resources
by Maria de Jesus Ayala-Schueneman, Bruce Schueneman - Last Updated Jun 17, 2016
Psychology & social sciences online resources available at the Jernigan Library
ScienceDirect (Elsevier) Book Page
by Bruce Schueneman - Last Updated Feb 26, 2016
This LibGuide provides links to ScienceDirect e-books, handbooks, book series, etc.
Self-Booking of Group Presentation Rooms
by Bruce Schueneman - Last Updated Aug 4, 2016
How to book one of the Library's three Group Presentation Rooms.
Veterinary Technology Research Guide
by Maria de Jesus Ayala-Schueneman, Bruce Schueneman - Last Updated Aug 19, 2016
Resources available at the Jernigan Library for conducting research in Veterinary Technology.
Tags: vet tech

Office Hours

Monday-Friday 8-Noon & 1-5
Saturday-Sunday Not Available
 
 
Description

  Loading...