- Academic Search Complete
Academic Search Complete is a comprehensive, scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 5,300 full-text periodicals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals.
- Access World News
Search state, regional and national full-text articles including print and online newspapers, blogs, journals, newswires, broadcast transcripts and videos. Explore a specific issue or event or compare a wide variety of viewpoints on topics such as business, health, education, government, history, politics and more. America's News includes content from the Dallas Morning News, Houston Chronicle, San Antonio Express-News and over 90 Texas state sources.
- Books in Print - Global
Global Books in Print serves as a resource for monographic title and publisher research worldwide. The database features more than 14 million English and Spanish titles from the United States, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, South Africa, and New Zealand.
- Credo Reference
Credo Reference contains over 3.2 million full-text entries from nearly 500 reference books published by 65 publishers.
- Ebooks on EbscoHost (formerly NetLibrary)
Ebooks on Ebscohost contains full text books of the approximately 3,000 ebooks formerly on the netLibrary platform. If full text download is available, users must download to a personal computer and must user Adobe Digital Editions.
- Gale Virtual Reference Library
Gale Virtual Reference Library delivers a wealth of eBook reference content in a database format.
- Latin American Special Report
The Latin American Weekly Report provides subscribers with a weekly early warning service and "behind-the-scenes" briefing on key developments in Latin America. Latin American Special Reports provides bi-monthly in-depth analysis of key regional issues.
- Latin American Weekly Report
The Latin American Weekly Report provides subscribers with a weekly early warning service and "behind-the-scenes" briefing on key developments in Latin America.
- Lexis-Nexis Academic Universe
Lexis Nexis provides access to comprehensive full text news, business, medical and legal information from over 5,500 sources.
- MasterFILE Premiere
MasterFILE Premier offers information on a broad variety of subjects, including general interest, multi-cultural, business, and much more.
- Newspaper Source
Newspaper Source provides cover-to-cover full text for 20 national (U.S.) & international newspapers, including The Christian Science Monitor, USA Today, The Washington Post, The Times (London), Toronto Star, etc. The database also contains selected full text for more than 230 regional (U.S.) newspapers, including The Boston Globe, Chicago Tribune, Detroit Free Press, The Miami Herald, Daily News (New York), San Jose Mercury News, etc. In addition, full text television & radio news transcripts are provided from CBS News, FOX News, NPR, etc.
- New York Times (1851-2007)
The New York Times (1851-2007) offers full page and article images with searchable full text back to the first issue. The collection includes digital reproductions providing access to every page from every available issue.
- New York Times (1980-current)
The New York Times (1980-current) offers full-text coverage of the US newspaper of record.
The world's largest database of bibliographic information, culled from the shared records of libraries from all over the world. Over 43 million records, in over 400 languages, that contain holdings information, and other information vital to collection development, cataloging, authority control, and retrospective conversion services.