- Academic Search Complete
Academic Search Complete is a comprehensive, scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 5,300 full-text periodicals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals.
- Book Review Digest Plus
Book Review Digest Plus brings together book reviews on a wide range of topics, from a variety of sources.
- Books in Print - Global
Global Books in Print serves as a resource for monographic title and publisher research worldwide. The database features more than 14 million English and Spanish titles from the United States, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, South Africa, and New Zealand.
- Cambridge Journals Online
Cambridge Journals Online offers over 220 peer-reviewed academic journals from a broad sweep of subject areas. As well as those journals owned by Cambridge University Press itself, this product contains journals from over 100 learned and professional societies.
- Contemporary Authors
CA offers complete biographical and bibliographic information for over 120,000 U.S. and international authors.
- Contemporary Literary Criticism
CLC offers more than 35,000 critical essays on the works of contemporary authors.
- Credo Reference
Credo Reference contains over 3.2 million full-text entries from nearly 500 reference books published by 65 publishers.
- Dictionary of Literary Biography
The DLB includes more than 10,000 biographical and critical essays on the lives, works and literary careers of literary figures from all eras.
- Digital Dissertations
Digital Dissertations provides bibliographic citations for doctoral dissertations completed at North American colleges and universities from 1861 to the present.
- Dissertations & Theses @ Texas A&M University System
This database offers full text theses and dissertations available from Texas A&M University System schools.
- Ebooks on EbscoHost (formerly NetLibrary)
Ebooks on Ebscohost contains full text books of the approximately 3,000 ebooks formerly on the netLibrary platform. If full text download is available, users must download to a personal computer and must user Adobe Digital Editions.
- Eighteenth Century Collections Online
Eighteenth Century Collections Online provides access to the digital images of every page of 150,000 books published during the 18th Century.
- Essay & General Literature Index
Essay & General Literature Index offers access to tens of thousands of essays that are otherwise all but inaccessible, unlocking a wealth of information in thousands of collections and anthologies.
- Gale Virtual Reference Library
Gale Virtual Reference Library delivers a wealth of eBook reference content in a database format.
- HathiTrust Digital Library
HathiTrust Digital Library is a digital preservation repository and highly functional access platform. It provides long-term preservation and access services for public domain and in copyright content from a variety of sources, including Google, the Internet Archive, Microsoft, and in-house partner institution initiatives.
- Humanities Full Text
Humanities Full Text provides full text, abstracts and bibliographic indexing of the most noted scholarly sources in the humanities, as well as specialized magazines.
- Humanities International Index
Humanities International Index is a comprehensive database covering journals, books and other important reference sources in the humanities. Humanities International Index provides cover-to-cover indexing and abstracting for over 1,700 journals and contains more than 1.6 million records.
- Literary Reference Center
Literary Reference Center provides a broad spectrum of information on thousands of authors and their works across literary disciplines and timeframes.
- Literature Resource Center
First stop in literary research for in-depth full text information on the lives and writings of authors from every era and genre.
- Masterplots, 4th edition
Masterplots analyzes the most important works in all genres—long fiction, short fiction, poetry, drama, and nonfiction—throughout history and around the world, helping to define and critique the literary canon.
- MLA Directory of Periodicals
The MLA (Modern Language Association) Directory of Periodicals contains all information available on the journals and series on the MLA International Bibliography's Master List of Periodicals.
- MLA International Bibliography
MLA (Modern Language Association) Bibliography contains over one million citations to scholarly journals, books, dissertations, bibliographies, and conference proceedings in literature, languages, linguistics, and folklore. Updated quarterly.
- Play Index
Play Index covers classic and historical plays, along with the works of contemporary playwrights.
- Scribner Writers
Scribner Writers provides access to 1,600 original and detailed bio-critical essays on the lives and works of important authors from around the world.
- Short Story Index
Short Story Index provides detailed indexing for hundreds of thousands of short stories.
SpingerLink provides online access to the complete contents of more than 700 Springer journals, covering a wide array of subjects, including science, technology, medicine, humanities and law.
- Twayne's Author Series
The Twayne's Authors Series of literary criticism offers in-depth introductions to the lives and works of writers, the history and influence of literary movements and to the development of literary genres.
- Twentieth-Century Poetry
This service presents two poetry collections from Chadwyck-Healey (Twentieth-Century American Poetry and Twentieth Century English Poetry).
- Web of Science
The Web of Science contains the follows products: Science Citation Index Expanded (2006-present), Social Sciences Citation Index (2006-present), and Arts & Humanities Citation Index (2006-present).
- Wiley Online Library
Wiley Online features over 1,000 journals, major reference works, online books, Current Protocols laboratory manuals, and databases as well as a suite of professional and management resources.
The world's largest database of bibliographic information, culled from the shared records of libraries from all over the world. Over 43 million records, in over 400 languages, that contain holdings information, and other information vital to collection development, cataloging, authority control, and retrospective conversion services.
- WorldCat (Public Interface)
WorldCat is the world's largest network of library-based content and services.