This is the "Home" page of the "EBSCOhost eBook Collection (formerly NetLibrary)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

EBSCOhost eBook Collection (formerly NetLibrary)  

Last Updated: Nov 30, 2015 URL: http://libguides.tamuk.edu/ebsco_ebook Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Getting Started

This guide is intended to provide starting points for searching the EBSCOhost eBook Collection.  Students can use this guide for learning how to search and use key features of this database.  Areas included are:

    • Accessing eBook Collection
    • Creating a My EBSCOhost account
    • Basic Search
    • Advanced Search
    • Visual Search
    • Search Results
    • eBook Records
    • Viewing eBooks Online
    • Downloading eBooks
    • Using My EBSCOhost
    • Citation Tools
    • Dictionary

    If you have questions that cannot be answered here, please do not hesitate to:

     

    About eBook Collection

    The EBSCOhost eBook Collection consists of over 25,000 full-text reference, scholarly, and professional ebooks as well as public domain titles.  Library users can view full-text eBooks or download titles from their computer onto most popular electronic devices.  

    NOTE: for eBooks that can be "checked out" (downloaded for a specified time period), the user must have Adobe Digital Editions installed on their computer. A free download is available from Adobe.

     
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip