This is the "Home" page of the "Digital Dissertations" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Digital Dissertations  

Full text thesis/dissertations from the TAMU system since 1997 as well as other universities.
Last Updated: Jun 14, 2016 URL: http://libguides.tamuk.edu/content.php?pid=238598 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

QR Code - Digital Dissertations

Database Information

Dissertations & Theses Global from ProQuest  

  Dissertations and Theses Global from ProQuest is the world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses, including millions of searchable citations to dissertations and theses from around the world (1861 to the present day) together with over a million full text dissertations that are available for download in PDF format. Over 2.1 million titles are available for purchase as printed copies. The database offers full text for most of the dissertations added since 1997 and strong retrospective full text coverage for older graduate works. This databse serves as the official digital dissertations archive for the Library of Congress and the database of record for graduate research.
 

Sign In

Similar to many of our databases, it is recommended to create an account for maximum use of the tools and features of the Digital Dissertations Database. To create an account click the "Sign In" link at the top of the any Digital Dissertation webpage as shown in the illustration below.

 

Interlibrary Loan

Some Thesis and Dissertation may not have full text access. If you cannot access the full text copy of a Dissertation or Thesis please fill out an Inter-Library Loan request.

Inter-Library Loan Requests - Thesis or Dissertation

 

How Are We Doing?

Was this information helpful?

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


Subject Guide

Profile Image
Ron Stigall
Contact Info
361 593 4148
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip